Breaking Tradition

Over the last few weeks I have had the pleasure of working with some individuals that have pushed me to improve and create further than I could ever have thought possible at the start of the year.

I have also been perfecting another art over the last four weeks, that of the SKAGEN Hybrid Signatur; hybrid because it literally looks like a traditional watch but in fact acts as a music controlling, activity tracking, hydration measuring tool at the click of a button… and you don’t even need to charge the thing (say whattt?!). I would definitely regard the SKAGEN hybrid as an inventory essential especially for tech geeks like myself.

Video has always been a terrifying thought considering my Lightroom knowledge is still super basic, something I have been working hard to rectify but still can’t help but fear the thought of video editing to campaign standard. Below is my collaboration with SKAGEN and first proper attempt at moving imagery, I am super happy with the outcome and cannot begin to explain how much joy it has brought creatively.

IMGL4675IMGL4680

IMGL4693IMGL4681

SKAGEN Hybrid Signatur, Steel meshIMGL4694IMGL4683IMGL4685IMGL4686IMGL4728IMGL4725IMGL4731IMGL4716

Location: Town Hall Hotel, 8 Patriot Square, London E2 9NF.

Thanks to Darren for all the help and inspiration on this project, his page is well worth a visit for some creative inspo i promise!

Leave a comment